• QR code

Global sites

After-sale serviceAttentive, intimate and reassuring service system

MaintenanceService

Service first
Service first

Service first
Attentive, intimate and reassuring service system

Establish perfect service quality standard. Under the guidance of the service concept, lujiete has established a set of perfect internal quality control standards and after-sales service process system. Through the internal control standards and after-sales service process, the after-sales service work forms a complete chain. All links closely cooperate and support each other to form the internal service system of the enterprise, improve the overall service quality of the enterprise and improve the after-sales service level Times.

Service system
快速响应客户反馈

Service response time
7x24x365 Annual technical support

Lujiete customer service department has a 24-hour (7x24x365 annual technical support) hotline service (Tel: 400-1010-111) to accept users' calls, so as to ensure that users can get timely technical support and service in the process of using the equipment. For the equipment failure, our company guarantees to respond to the user's maintenance needs within 5 minutes after receiving the user's disassembly, solve the vehicle failure within 12 hours, and repair the major failure within 48 hours; and provide spare machine within 24 hours. No matter when and where, our company guarantees that it will respond to the requirements of users as quickly as possible and solve the problems existing in the equipment for users.

Quick response

Service process
The first time to solve customer problems

1. Rapid response: (1) The customer service specialist answers the phone, quickly judges the fault type by asking the fault situation, and assigns the event to the relevant technical engineer; (2) The technical engineer judges the general cause of the fault, carries relevant accessories, software and tools, and arrives at the destination quickly within the specified time to eliminate the fault; 2. Fill in the service report: (1) After the technical engineer solves the fault, fill in the service report; (2) After the service report is confirmed by the relevant person in charge of the user, the on-site service is completed; (3) Deliver service report to customer service specialist; 3. Supervise and manage after sales service (1) The customer service specialist calls the user to confirm the completion of the service and ask for service opinions; (2) 2. The customer service specialist will input the service report into the computer and file it; 4. Tracking service after troubleshooting: Visit the customers regularly, inquire about the operation of the equipment after troubleshooting, and make records.

Strive for zero fault in elevator

物联网全程监控,积极争取电梯零故障

Green jet set up service management system. To provide high-quality service, through the efficient coordination of various departments, the company began to implement the whole process control concept from the management, set up special personnel in the management to be responsible for service management, hold service work meetings regularly, and check the work process of the management assurance system according to the indicators. (7x24x365 annual real-time technical support) hotline service (Tel: 400-1010-111) accepts users' calls to ensure that users can get timely technical support and service in the process of using the equipment.

售后服务条款

After sales service terms

The company has a complete after-sales service and warranty system. After the customer purchases the car, the company quickly establishes the customer file and pays a return visit every quarter. The company has a detailed record of the customer's feedback information. Answer the questions raised by customers in time and deal with the quality problems in time.

1、 After the delivery of the car, provide the customer with car training, and explain the customer's questions, so that the product can achieve the best use effect
2、 The vehicle warranty period is one year. In case of quality problems, our company will provide free maintenance and replacement services to customers
3、 If the product quality problems, after receiving customer calls, the provinces and cities within 24 hours, other provinces and cities within 48 hours to arrive in time. In other provinces, the local or nearby maintenance personnel should deal with it in time, and then report it to the head office
4、 During the warranty period, if it is artificially damaged by the user, the company will charge the corresponding material and cost for maintenance
5、 After the expiration of the warranty period, our company will continue to carry out the annual quality tracking inspection, and contact the customers in time to solve the problems

Free service

With the growing maturity of people's consumption psychology, people's consumption concept is also undergoing fundamental changes. People pay more and more attention to vehicle service while paying attention to vehicle brand and internal quality. According to modern marketing theory, service, as one of the components of the whole vehicle, is an additional and guaranteed benefit provided by the enterprise to the buyer by using its own production, technology, information and other conditions and advantages before, during and after the sale of the vehicle. With the development of market economy, more and more enterprises have accepted the idea of "seeking service with quality". The higher service level of enterprises will make consumers more satisfied, so as to enhance the confidence and desire to buy green jet electric vehicles.

QQ consultingQQ consulting
400-1010-111400-1010-111
Scan QR code

返回顶部

• 二维码

全球站点

售后服务专心、贴心、安心的服务体系

MaintenanceService

服务先行
服务先行

服务先行
建立专心、贴心、安心的服务体系

建立完善的服务质量标准。在服务理念的指导下,绿捷特建立了一套完善的内部质量控制标准和售后服务流程体系,通过内部控制标准和售后服务流程使售后服务工作形成一个完整的链条,各个环节之间紧密配合、相互支撑,形成企业内部服务体系,提高企业整体服务质量,提高售后服务层次。

建立售后服务质量监督部门。建立售后服务质量监督部门的目的是从机构上将服务提高到一个重要的位置,通过该部门监督企业内部的一切服务工作,保障企业的售后服务流程畅通。

Service system
快速响应客户反馈

服务响应时间
7x24x365全年技术支持

绿捷特客户服务部设有24小时(7x24x365全年技术支持)热线电话服务(电话:400-1010-111)受理用户来电,保证用户在使用设备的过程中,及时得到技术上的支援和服务。对于设备故障的投拆,我公司保证在接到用户投拆的5分钟内响应用户的维护需求,12小时内解决车辆故障,重大故障保证在48小时内修复;并在24小时内提供备用机。不管何时、何地,我公司保证将以最快的速度响应用户的要求,为用户解决设备存在的问题。 服务目标 用户第一,信誉第一,优质、完善的售后服务是我们产品价值的延伸和对客户利益的重要保证,我公司服务质量管理体系的宗旨是:建立并不断完善科学、合理、高效的服务质量管理体系,公正、准确、及时地完成客户的售后服务质量保障工作,为我公司的客户服务建立良好、全面、充分的服务体系。

Quick response
快速响应客户反馈
第一时间解决客户难题
第一时间解决客户难题

服务流程
第一时间解决客户难题

1、快速反应: (1)客服专员接听电话,通过询问故障情况,快速判断故障类型,将事件分派给相关的技术工程师; (2)由技术工程师判断故障的大致原因,携带相关配件、软件和工具,在规定时间内迅速到达目的地,排除故障; 2、填写服务报告: (1)技术工程师解决故障后,填写服务报告; (2)服务报告由用户相关负责人确认后,结束现场服务工作; (3)将服务报告交给客服专员; 3、监督和管理售后服务工作: (1)客服专员致电用户确认服务完毕并征询服务意见; (2)2客服专员将服务报告录入电脑并存档; 4、故障处理后跟踪服务: 定期回访客户,询问故障处理后设备运行情况,并做记录存档。

Solve customer problems

物联网全程监控,积极争取电梯零故障

Strive for zero fault in elevator

用户第一,信誉第一,服务第一

绿捷特建立服务管理体系。提供优质服务,通过各个部门高效协调,公司从管理层开始贯彻全程控制理念,在管理层中设置专人负责服务管理,定期召开服务工作会议,按指标核查管理保证体系的工作进程。(7x24x365的全年实时技术支持)热线电话服务(电话:400-1010-111)受理用户来电,保证用户在使用设备的过程中,及时得到技术上的支援和服务。

售后服务条款

售后服务条款

本公司有完整的售后服务及保修体系,在客户购车后,迅速建立客户档案,并每季度回访一次,对于客户的反馈信息作有详尽的记录。对客户提出的问题及时解答,对出现的质量等问题及时处理。

一、在交车后,向客户提供用车培训,并解释客户的疑问,使产品能达到最好的使用效果
二、车辆保修期为壹年,在保修期内如出现自身质量问题,由我公司向客户提供免费维修和更换服务
三、若产品质量出现问题,在接到客户电话后,本省市24小时内,外省市48小时内及时赶到。外省由当地或邻近维护人员及时处理,然后上报总公司
四、保修期内如因使用单位人为损坏,本公司维修则要收取相应的材料和工本费
五、保修期满后,我公司将继续进行质量跟踪年检,发现情况及时与客户联系,并妥善解决

After-sales service terms
售后服务条款
免费服务

免费服务

随着人们消费心理的日渐成熟,人们的消费理念也在发生根本性变化,人们在注重车辆品牌和内在质量的同时,也越来越注重车辆的服务。现代营销理论认为,服务作为整体车辆的构成要素之一,是企业在车辆 售前、售中和售后,运用企业自身的生产、技术和信息等条件和优势向购买者提供的一种追加的、有保证的利益。随着我国社会市场经济的发展和企业竞争意识的增强,“以质量求生产,以品牌求发展,以服务求信 誉”的观念已被越来越多的企业接受。企业较高的服务水平,会使消费者更加满意,从而增强购买绿捷特电动车的信心和欲望。

Free service
QQ咨询QQ咨询
400-1010-111400-1010-111
扫描二维码

返回顶部